Spring 2020 ACA Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our spring 2020 ACA Scholarship winners! Each fall and spring semester, the college's Academic Related Courses (ACA) area selects seven recipients for the ACA Scholarship for awards of $600 each. To apply, students must write an essay answering the question "What makes a successful community college student?" Applicants are reviewed based on meeting the scholarship eligibility requirements and on their essay's quality of writing. The spring 2020 scholarship recipients are Abigail Brown, Hannah Cochran, Allison Fine, Meagan Keough, Jane Oles, Daria Rizvanova, Summer Schroter, and Joy Udah.

Learn more about the ACA Scholarship.