Online: Career Services "It's a 'Major' Decision" Workshop

Having trouble making a career decision? Get expert tips on how to choose your program of study or future transfer major. Learn the basics of making a career decision, get reliable information about jobs in Charlotte and beyond, and ask the Career Services career counselor on hand the questions that are important to you.

Open to prospective and current Central Piedmont students.

Sessions

Career Services is offering one session virtually each week:

  • Thursday, January 28, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 3, noon
  • Thursday, February 11, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 17, noon
  • Thursday, February 25, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 17, noon
  • Thursday, March 25, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 31, noon
  • Thursday, April 8, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 14, noon
  • Thursday, April 22, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 28, noon
  • Thursday, May 6, 4 p.m.

Register for an "It's a 'Major' Decision" workshop

To prepare for your session, review and print (if possible) the workshop worksheet (PDF).

After you attend the workshop, please complete the evaluation to tell us about your experience.