Use Your Financial Aid to Buy Supplies at Central Piedmont Barnes & Noble Bookstores

If your financial aid awards to attend Central Piedmont (excluding work-study) are greater than your semester charges for tuition, fees, and supplies, you may use your remaining aid to charge books and supplies at Central Piedmont bookstores to your student account no earlier than 10 days before classes start. Be sure to plan ahead and check bookstore locations and hours.

Central Piedmont Barnes & Noble bookstores are currently offering free shipping for online textbook orders.

Dates You Can Use Your Aid to Purchase Supplies at Central Piedmont Barnes & Noble Bookstores

  • Spring 2020

    Friday, April 24–Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Summer 2020

    Tuesday, May 19–Friday, May 29, 2020

  • Fall 2020

    • Wednesday, Aug. 5–Monday, Aug. 31, 2020
    • Friday, Sept. 25–Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020
    • Monday, Oct. 12–Friday, Oct. 30, 2020
    • Monday, Nov. 23–Monday, Nov. 30, 2020