Use Your Financial Aid to Buy Supplies at Central Piedmont Barnes & Noble Bookstores

If your financial aid awards to attend Central Piedmont (excluding work-study) are greater than your semester charges for tuition, fees, and supplies, you may use your remaining aid to charge books and supplies at Central Piedmont bookstores to your student account no earlier than 10 days before classes start. Be sure to plan ahead and check bookstore locations and hours. The bookstore page also details the steps to order textbooks on the bookstore website.

Dates You Can Use Your Aid to Purchase Supplies at Central Piedmont Barnes & Noble Bookstores

  • Summer 2021

    Monday, May 10–Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Fall 2021

    • Monday, August 9–Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    • Friday, September 24–Thursday, September 30, 2021
    • Monday, October 11–Friday, October 29, 2021
    • Monday, November 22–Tuesday, November 30, 2021