2018-2019 SGA Candidates

The following students are candidates for the 2018-2019 SGA Executive Committee. The election runs April 23-29, and all currently enrolled curriculum students may cast their vote. Open positions will be filled after the beginning of the Summer 2018 term.


Vice President


Nicole Bonilla

Michael Pyant

Clayton Salloum

Michael Phelps

Jimmy Strickland III

Candidates for President

Candidates for Vice President

Candidate for Treasurer