College Senate Officers and Executive Committee

Executive Committee is comprised of Senate officers and committee chairs.

Senate Officers

  • President: Denise Keating
  • President-elect: Jennifer Perkins
  • Secretary: Amber Shannon

Committee Chairs

  • Academic Policies: Kathy Watkins
  • Credentials: Adam Harris & Kelly Wilson
  • Curriculum: Marcia Colson
  • Educational Resources: Roschella Stephens
  • Faculty Titles: Mahbobeh Yektaparast
  • Faculty Welfare: George Wightman
  • Marketing: Brittany Holleran
  • Professional Staff Welfare: Laurie Necasek
  • Student Welfare: Lauren Estes
  • Technology: Jennifer Graham