Seminar Registration

For your convenience, you may register online for any one of our free seminars. Register early! Seats fill quickly.

ON DEMAND

On demand, available until June 30.
Location: Online

SPECIAL SEMINAR SERIES

Happy Hour Digital Marketing Certificate Series

May

Business Tax Essentials
Tuesday, May 15 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Special Event: Entrepreneurs Unleashed
Thursday, May 17 6 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Overcash Building, Tate Hall
Register

Working the Business Model Canvas
Thursday, May 17 6 PM to 9 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Business Certifications
Monday, May 21 11 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Register

Funding Your Business

Tuesday, May 22 6 PM to 8 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Funding Your Business
Tuesday, May 22 6 PM to 8 PM
Location: Online
Register

Branding Your Business
Wednesday, May 23 6 PM - 8 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Thursday, May 24 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

June
Basics of Bookkeeping
Tuesday, June 5 6 PM - 8 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Making an Impact Online with Your Business
Thursday, June 7 4PM - 4 PM
Location: Advent Coworking
Register

Business Tax Essentials with the DOR and IRS
Monday, June 11 11AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Register

How to Do Business with the City, County and CLT Airport
Tuesday, June 12 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Using Paid Ads to Grow your Business
Thursday, June 14 2PM - 4PM
Location: Advent Coworking
Register

Developing an Online Presence
Thursday, June 21 2PM - 4PM
Location: Advent Coworking
Register

Home Based Business

Monday, June 25 11AM - 12:30PM
Location: Online
Register

Using Instagram to Grow Your Business
Thursday, June 28, 2PM - 4PM
Location: Advent Coworking
Register

July
Business Networking
Tuesday, July 10, 6:30-8:30PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Choosing Your Legal Structure
Thursday, July 12, 6:30-8:30PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register