Graduation Office Contacts

The Graduation Office is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.  The department is located on Central Campus in the Overcash, Room 210.  Overcash is located on the corner of Elizabeth Avenue and Kings Drive.

For general questions related to graduation or the graduation ceremony, please call 704-330-6312. For specific questions related to your graduation, please contact your graduation analyst below.

 

Name

Email

Phone

Last Names A-F and Reverse Transfer

Betsy Reckerd

betsy.reckerd@cpcc.edu

704.330.6636

Last Names G-I

Susan Lane

susan.lane@cpcc.edu

704.330.3245

Last Names J-L

Tim Holden

tim.holden@cpcc.edu

704.330.6252

Last Names M-R

Pamela Allen

pamela.allen@cpcc.edu

704.330.6208

Last Names S-Z

Veronica Cloud

veronica.cloud@cpcc.edu

704.330.6525

Certificate Students

Tim Holden

tim.holden@cpcc.edu

704.330.6252

Adult High School Students

Pamela Allen

pamela.allen@cpcc.edu

704.330.6208

    Please note: The Graduation Office only processes graduation. If you are interested in enrolling in the Adult High School program, please call 704-330-6129 or visit the Education Center at 1412 East 4th Street.

    For additional graduation related inquiries, you may also contact the Director of Graduation, Marcia Colson, at marcia.colson@cpcc.edu or 704-330-6312.