Full-Time Faculty
Loretta Evivie (Director)
JB Gammon(Chair)
Andy Corder
Wen Yen

Part-Time Faculty
Shawn Allison
Kara Bosch
Harry Caldwell
Clidell Conston
Marcia Colson
Guy Dancy
Harry Eskridge
Joanne Euripides
Sam Grubbs
Anne Marie Hayes
Steven Kessler
Stephen Lancaster
Debra Lord
Nina Mace-Sampson
Charles Masiak
Mack McDonald
Jennifer Philbeck
Duncan Russell
Michael Sowelll
Tyrone Wade
Chris Whicker

Faculty contact information and contact hours may be found using the Online Directory Search