Full-Time Faculty
Pat McDaniel (Chair)
Baseemah Nance
Suzette Pounds
Luther Ross
Brad Zorn

Part-Time Faculty
Jon L. Adkins
Marlene, Anderson
Henline, Avery
Michael, Miller
Misenheimer, Kevin
Njoku, Matthew
Parker, Ronald
Parker, Thomas
Roberts, Anne
Rufty, Cathy
Senior, Donald
Way, Daniel

Faculty contact information and contact hours may be found using the Online Directory Search