Contact us

Contact us

Division Director: Laura Bazan, ACA, English & Humanities Division

Levine Campus, Room 3418

704-330-2722 ext. 7280

laura.bazan@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 111:  Linda Dunham

Levine Campus, Room 3446

704-330-4259

linda.dunham@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 118: Jennifer Perkins

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204-A

704-330-6753

jennifer.perkins@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 120, 121 and 122:  Alyssa Williams

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204-C

704-330-6357

Alyssa.williams@cpcc.edu

 

Instructor: Juliet Laughlin

Merancas Campus, TS 226

704-330-2722  ext. 7137

Juliet.laughlin@cpcc.edu

 

Instructor: Donna Housman

Cato Campus, Room 260

704-330-4854

Donna.housman@cpcc.edu

 

Division Coordinator:   Kim Amory

Levine Campus, Room 3423

704-330-2722 ext. 7292

kim.amory@cpcc.edu

 

Instructional Office Assistant: Terry McDaniel

Central Campus, Learning Resources, LR 422A

704-330-3506

Terry.McDaniel@cpcc.edu

 

Part-time Administrative Assistant: Sarah Crispin

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204

704-330-2722 ext. 3786

Sarah.Crispin@cpcc.edu