Contact us

Contact us

Division Director: Laura Bazan, Collaborative Learning, English & Humanities Division

Central Campus, Learning Resources, LR 422A

704-330-6417

laura.bazan@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 111:  Linda Dunham

Levine Campus, Room 3446

704-330-4259

linda.dunham@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 118: Jennifer Perkins

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204-A

704-330-6753

jennifer.perkins@cpcc.edu

 

Discipline Chair, ACA 120, 121 and 122:  Alyssa Williams

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204

704-330-6357

Alyssa.williams@cpcc.edu

Instructor: Juliet Laughlin

Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204

704-330-6728

Juliet.laughlin@cpcc.edu

 

Instructor: Donna Housman

Cato Campus, Room 260

704-330-4854

Donna.housman@cpcc.edu

 

Administrative Assistant II:   Crystal Harvin

Central Campus, Learning Resources, LR 420

704-330-6418

crystal.harvin@cpcc.edu