College Administration

Mailing address:

Central Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
ATTN: <name of individual>

A listing of the Board of Trustees is also available.

Name and Email Address Title
Kandi Deitemeyer President
Kevin McCarthy Academic Affairs Transition Team Leader
Heather Hill Vice President of Academic Affairs
Kevin McCarthy

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

David Kim

Vice President for Information Technology and Research Services

Chief Information Officer

Mike Whiteman Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services

Jeff Lowrance

Vice President for Communication, Marketing, and Public Relations
Tracie Clark Vice President for Strategy and Organizational Excellence
Vicki Saville Associate Vice President, Facilities and Construction
Jessica Boyce Associate Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
Michael Horn Associate Vice President, Government Relations, Resource Development, and Grants
  Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
  Associate Chief Information Officer
Mark Short Chief Human Resource Officer
  Associate Vice President, Corporate and Economic Development and Dean, Harris Campus
Paul Koehnke Dean, Central Campus/ Culinary and Fine Arts
Tamara Williams Dean, Merancas Campus/Public Safety and Transport Technologies
George Henderson Dean, Cato Campus/Professional Careers
Edith McElroy Dean, Levine Campus/Business, International and General Studies
Steve  Corriher Interim Dean, Harper Campus/Applied Technologies and Construction Institute
Chris Paynter Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math
Gloria Kelley Dean, Libraries
  Dean, Health and Human Services, Early Childhood Education, and Cosmetology
Karen Pauly Dean, College and Career Readiness
Mark Helms Dean, Student Life and Service Learning
Daniel McEachern Dean, Enrollment Management
Clint McElroy Dean, Retention Services
April Jones Dean, Enrollment Services
Greg Stanley Dean, Admissions, Registration, Records and Graduation
Amy Burkett General Manager, WTVI-PBS
Amy Bruining Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lori Alexander Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Nichole Patterson Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Debbie Brooks Associate Dean, Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs
Matt Bruining Associate Dean, Testing and Assessment
Amanda Capobianchi Associate Dean, Student Life
Becky Hall Associate Dean, Corporate and Continuing Education
Marla Harris Associate Dean, Multi-campus Student Services
Mike Hogan Associate Dean, STEM
Bruce Johnson Associate Dean, STEM
Stephen Lancaster Associate Dean, Enrollment and Student Services Assessments
Marianne Lyall-Knusel Associate Dean, College and Career Readiness
Kay Miller Associate Dean, Allied Health and Cosmetology
Tracy Moore Associate Dean, Education Support Services
Darrien Page Associate Dean, Outreach and Recruitment
Mandy Sanders Associate Dean, Counseling and Advisement Services
Dena Shonts Associate Dean, Student Engagement
Melissa Vrana Associate Dean, Central Campus
Willie Williams Associate Dean, Mentoring and Bridge Programs
Vanessa Stolen Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Lori Thomas Executive Director, Project and Market Resources
Jeff Hill Executive Director, Business Office
Michael Hamrick Executive Director, Halton Theater
Tracy Pham Executive Director, Financial Services
Melissa Warlick Executive Director, Marketing Services
Michelle Miller Executive Director, Corporate Learning and Economic Recruitment
Heather Parusel Executive Director, Grants Development and Performance
Kathy Rummage Executive Director, Communications
Joanette Freeman Executive Director, Compensation and Benefits
Kelley Horton Executive Director, Compliance and Audit
Laura Temples Executive Director, Administrative Information Services
Chad Campbell Executive Director, Technology Infrastructure Services
Bo Hightower Executive Director, Facilities Management
Robert Patterson Executive Director, Health and Safety
Renee Hode Executive Director, Small Business Center
Greg Long Executive Director, Construction
George Abraham Executive Director, Emerging Technology and Interoperability
Gary Ritter Executive Director, Learning Technology Services
Vietta Durnin Executive Director, Enterprise Risk Management
Leon Matthews Executive Director, Institutional Equity
Charles Wright Executive Director, Security
Jamie Pfeffer Executive Director, Harris Conference Center
Shantell Strickland-Davis Executive Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence; Online Learning Administrator
Bobbie Frye Executive Director, Institutional Research