2007-2008 Award Winners

(click on images for larger resolution)

M.E. Hessburg Outstanding Co-op Student of the Year
student_of_year Receiving Award:
Steven McIllwain - Human Services-Developmental Disabilities
Outstanding Co-op Student Honorable Mention
(no picture available) Receiving Award:
Arzu Parmenter - Culinary
Outstanding Co-op Faculty Coordinator
faculty_coordinator_john Receiving Award:
John Royals, II - Turfgrass Management Tech
Outstanding Co-op Faculty Coordinator
faculty_coordinator_dave Receiving Award:
Dave Seidel - Automotive Tech - BMW
Co-op Students of Excellence
Bryan Light (Automotive), Teeku Patel (Web Technologies) Kristin Davis (Medical Office Admin), Ryan Gunter (Advertising & Graphic Design), Jennifer Stanaland (HEATT), Chey Scott (College Transfer/Journalism), Laura Nelms (Paralegal), Yelena Badaway (Medical Office)
Co-op Champion
(no picture available) Receiving Award:
Earonita Strong - Audit Services and Reporting
Outstanding Co-op Employer
outstanding_employer Receiving Award:
NC Trial Court Administrator's Office - Charles Keller, Jr.