Department Contact Information

turfgrass_banner.jpg

Horticulture Technology and Turfgrass Management Technology Department Chair
John Holmes, Instructor                     john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
John Royals, Instructor                      john.royals@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                       randy.sigg@cpcc.edu
Kelly Black, Instructor                         kelly.black@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Annie West, Instructor                        annie.west@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                     cynthia.proctor@cpcc.edu
Jason Londeree, Instructor                 jason.londeree@cpcc.edu