Department Contact Information

Program Chair
John Holmes, Instructor                     john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
John Royals, Instructor                      john.royals@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                       randy.sigg@cpcc.edu
Kelly Black, Instructor                        kelly.black@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Annie West, Instructor                       annie.west@cpcc.edu
Eric Honeycutt, Instructor                  eric.honeycutt@cpcc.edu
Walt Skipper, Instructor                     walt.skipper@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                    cynthia.proctor@cpcc.edu
Chris Marble, Instructor