Department Contact Information

Program Chair
John Holmes, Horticulture Technology and Turfgrass Management Technology john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
John Royals, Instructor                    john.royals@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                     randy.sigg@cpcc.edu
Jeff Gillman, Instructor                     jeffrey.gillman@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Annie West, Instructor                      annie.west@cpcc.edu
Eric Honeycutt, Instructor                 eric.honeycutt@cpcc.edu
Walt Skipper, Instructor                    walt.skipper@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                   cynthia.proctor@cpcc.edu
Chris Marble, Instructor