TST Certification Courses

Register online or by calling 704.330.4223.

CERTIFICATIONS

Forklift - (AUX 7500)

This course teaches the essentials for the safe operation of lift trucks and is OSHA certified.

NC Independent Auto Dealer's Initial - (AUX 7561)

This 12-hour class meets all the requirements for becoming an Independent Automobile Dealer in the state of North Carolina. The class outline will coincide with the Dealers Regulations Manual, Title Manual, and FTC Codes. Instructor will explain and discuss the pertinent material found in these documents. *Please note if you have been convicted a felony, the state of NC will not allow you to obtain a license to sell vehicles.

Are you North Carolina Independent Automotive Dealer? North Carolina requires that you attend a recertification dealer class yearly. This 6 hour class will keep you current and in compliance.

Vehicle Emissions Inspection OBDII Recertification - (AUX 8423)

This course recertifies current inspectors Mechanics on test procedures, purposes and the importance of vehicles requiring OBD II testing registered in North Carolina. DMV Certifications will be processed upon full tuition payment. Tuition due 24 hrs prior to start date.

Vehicle Safety Inspection Recertification - (AUX 8425)

This course recertifies current inspector-mechanics on changes in safety, when inspection vehicles registered in North Carolina. DMV Certification will be processed upon full tuition payment. Tuition due 24 hours prior to start date.

This course trains technicians to inspect vehicles registered in North Carolina on rules and regulations requiring OBD II testing. DMV Certification will be processed upon full tuition payment. Tuition due 24 hours prior to start date.

This course trains technicians to inspect vehicles registered in North Carolina on rules and regulations requiring safety testing. DMV Certification will be processed upon full tuition payment. Tuition due 24 hours prior to start date.