Contact Us

The Sponsored Programs office is located in Matthews at the Levine Campus. (Note that all CPCC Cashier offices are able to accept sponsor authorization letters.)

If you need to call during the registration period, please keep in mind that registration time is a busy one and you will be asked to leave a voicemail message. We will make every attempt to respond to your call within 48 hours.

For quickest service, email us at sponsoredprograms@cpcc.edu or send email directly to the staff member who can best serve your needs.

OFFICE LOCATION:
Levine Campus, Room 2131
Matthews, NC

BILLING ADDRESS:

PO BOX 35328

CHARLOTTE, NC 28235

Phone: 704.330.4262
Fax: 704.330.4224
Email: sponsoredprograms@cpcc.edu



Regular Office Hours
Monday-Thursday:   8:00am-6:00pm
Friday:  8:00am-4:30pm

PERSONNEL

Norma Brice
Director 
Phone: 704.330.4205 
Email: Norma.Brice@cpcc.edu

  • Apprenticeship 2000
  • Apprentice Charlotte
  • External Sponsors
  • Internal Bookstore Sponsors
  • Internal Theater
  • Summer Bridge/ThinkCollege – summer only

 

Erin Barrett

Accounting Specialist I
Phone: 704.330.2722 ext 7209
Email:  erin.barrett@cpcc.edu

  • Tuition Assistance
  • Chapter 33 Post 911
  • GI Bill
  • Chapter 31
  • VA Disability

 

Lisa Demers
Accounting Specialist I
Phone: 704.330.2722 ext 4236

Email: Lisa.Demers@cpcc.edu


  • Non-profit churches and businesses
  • Time Warner Cable
  • Verizon
  • EdCorp
  • Lollipop
  • Charlotte Housing Authority

 

 

Candace Turner

Systems Accountant
Phone: 704.330.4237
Email:Candace.Turner@cpcc.edu

  • FT CPCC Employees
  • CPCC Employee Dependent

 

Emily Maddy

Accounting Specialist II
Phone: 704.330.2722 ext 7240

Email: Emily.Maddy@cpcc.edu


  • Charlotte Works
  • Rescare
  • TAA
  • Vocational Rehabilitation
  • External Scholarships
  • 529 Plans

 

Nubia Romero
Accounting Specialist II
Phone: 704.330.2722 ext 7287
Email: Nubia.Romero@cpcc.edu

  • Florida Prepaid
  • NCDSS
  • TEACH
  • Saudi Cultural Mission
  • CPCC Foundation