Service-Learning Instructors and Courses

Thomas Anthony
MAT 140 Survey of Mathematics
MAT 161 College Algebra
MAT 263 Brief Calculus
Levine 2447
704.330.4389
tom.Anthony@cpcc.edu

Zachary Blackburn
GRA 153 Computer Graphic III
GRD 160 Photo Fundamentals I
PRN 131 Flexography I
PRN 155 Screen Printing I
PRN 156 Screen Printing II
Harper 213
704-330-4427
zachery.Blackburn@cpcc.edu

Ardella Blandford
ACA 111 Student Success
ACA 118 Study Skills
Part-time
ardella.blandford@cpcc.edu

Chris Brawley
REL 110 World Religions
LRC 418
704.330.6164
chris.brawley@cpcc.edu

Gretchen Cawley
Gretchin.Cawley@cpcc.edu

Lisa Cloninger
EDU 119 Intro to Early Childhood Education
EDU 145 Child Development II
EDU 154 Social/Emotional/Behavioral Development
Harris 1212
704.330.4762
Lisa.Cloninger@cpcc.edu

Kenn Compton
GRD 110 Typography I
GRD 111 Typography II
GRD 142 Graphic Design II
GRD 152 Computer Design Tech I
GRD 241 Graphic Design III
Harper 207A
704.330.4481
kenn.compton@cpcc.edu

Steve Corriher
Coordinator Construction Instructor
Harper 363
704.330.4421
steve.corriher@cpcc.edu

Rick Coulter
SOC 210 Intro. To Sociology
Levine 2450
704.330.4248
richard.coulter@cpcc.edu

Catherine   Cunningham
Cosmetology 
City View, 111, City View Campus
704.330.5451
Catherine.Cunningham@cpcc.edu

Scott Diegmann
BIO 112 General Biology II
BIO 130 Intro. To Zoology
GI 425
704.330.6292
scott.diegmann@cpcc.edu

Hugh Dussek
HIS 111 World Civilization
TE 328
704.330.6067
hugh.dussek@cpcc.edu

Terence Fagan
DFT 170 Engineering Graphics
EGR 150 Intro. to Engineering
MEC 267 Thermal Systems
AT 302-D
704.330.6204
Terence.Fagan@cpcc.edu

Rod Foley
CAR 7040 Residential Framing
Harper 363
704.330.4425
rodney.foley@cpcc.edu

David Friday
POL 120 American Government
TE 310
704-330-6450
David.Friday@cpcc.edu

JB Gammon
Business and Accounting
Central Campus, Terrell 507B
704.330.3593
Jublia.Gammon@cpcc.edu

Lisa Godwin
EDU 144 Child Development I
EDU 146 Child Guidance
EDU 153 Health Safety and Nutrition
EDU 188 Issues in Early Child Education
Harris 1208
704.330.4765
Lisa.Godwin@cpcc.edu

Nadine Gordon
ENG 085 Reading and Writing Foundation
ENG 095 Reading and Computation Strategies
ENG 111 Expository Writing
ENG 113 Literature Based Research
Transportation Services (Merancas) 224
704.330.4137
Nadine.Gordon@cpcc.edu

Steve Gore
WLD Welding
Harper 432
704.330.4429
steve.gore@cpcc.edu

Mike Grier
Marketing and Retail Instructor
Central Campus, Terrell, 503 
704.330.6825
mike.grier@cpcc.edu

Debbie Hahn
BIO 111 General Biology
BIO 112 General Biology II
BIO 130 Intro to Zoology
GI 320
704.330.6527
Debbie.Hahn@cpcc.edu

John Holmes
HOR 166 Soil & Fertilizers
Cato HO 105
704.330.4827
john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Martha Ingel
COE 121 Co-Op Work Experience II
COE 125 Co-Op Work Experience Seminar
IPP 111 Intro to Interpretation
IPP 112 Comparative Cultures
IPP 161 Consecutive Interpreting
IPP 222 Simultaneous Interpretations II 
Cato 210
704.330.4886
Martha.Ingel@cpcc.edu

Suzanne Ingram
Suzanne.Ingram@cpcc.edu

Julia Intawiwat
ENG 090 Composition strategies
ENG 111 Expository Writing
ENG 113 Literature Based Research
LRC 422
704.330.6506
Julia.Intawiwat@cpcc.edu

Carol Jacobs
ART 131 Drawing I
ART 241 Painting II
ART 242 Landscape Painting
OC 152
704.330.6668
Carolyn.Jacobs@cpcc.edu

Elvira Johnson
ACA 118 Study Skills
Part-time
evira.johnson@cpcc.edu

Johnny Johnson
WLD 121 GMAW FCAW/Pipe
WLD 122 GMAW Plate/Pipe
WLD141 Symbols& Specifications
WLD 151 Fabrication I
WLD 251 Fabrication II
Harper 354
704.330.4429
Johnny.Johnson@cpcc.edu

Sonya Johnson
ENG 070 Writing Foundations
ENG 080 Introductory Algebra
GI 226
704.330.6915
Sonya.Johnson@cpcc.edu

Heather Jones
EDU 119 Intro to Early Childhood Education
EDU 146 Child Guidance
EDU 153 Health, Safety& Nutrition
EDU 259 Curriculum Planning
Harris 1207
704.30.4764
Heather.Jones@cpcc.edu

James Kirkpatrick
ENG 090 Composition Strategies
ENG 111 Expository Writing
ENG 112 Argument Based Research
LRC 415 
james.kirkpatrick@cpcc.edu

Ashley Knight
Sculpture l, ll
Art Technology Building 110
704.330.6673
Ashley.Knight@cpcc.edu

Dennis Leak
ELN 232 Intro to Microprocessors
ELN 233 Microprocessor Systems
AT 302-C
704.330.6300
Dennis.Leak@cpcc.edu

Tommy Lopez
HSE 123 Interviewing Techniques
TE 521
704.330.6153
tommy.lopez@cpcc.edu

Jenna MacFarlane
GRD 265 Digital print Production
Harper 207
704.330.4481
Jenna.MacFarlane@cpcc.edu

Angela McDuffie
HSE 123 Interviewing Techniques
Angela.McDuffie@cpcc.edu

Pam McIntyre
Early Childhood Instructor
Harris 1 Building, 2208, Harris Campus
704.330.4613
Pamela.McIntyre@cpcc.edu

Gregg R Miller
Mathematics Division
Levine Campus, 3445 
704.330.4398
Gregg.miller@cpcc.edu

Matt Miller
DMA 010 Operations with Integers
DMA 020 Fractions and Decimals
DMA 030 Propor/Ratio/Rate/Percent
LRC 086
704.330.6836
Matt.Miller@cpcc.edu

Honore Missihoun
FRE 111 Elementary French I
FRE 112 Elementary French II
SPA 111 Elementary Spanish I
SPA 112 Elementary Spanish II
Cato 262
704.330.6181
honore.missihoun@cpcc.edu

Kristen Monteith
EDU 119 Intro to Early Childhood Education
EDU 221 Children with Exceptionalities
EDU 280 Language and Literacy Exp.
Harris 2229
704.330.4767
Kristen.Monteith@cpcc.edu

Lisa Morehead
Lisa.Morehead@cpcc.edu

Steppen Murphy
GEL 120 Physical Geology
LRC 433
704.330.6272
Steppen.Murphy@cpcc.edu

Shana Neeley
AT 301-B3
704.330.6787
Shana.Neeley@cpcc.edu

Sandy Newnan
EDU 119 Intro to Early Childhood Education
EDU 234 Infants, Toddlers& Twos
Harris 1205
704.330.4769
Sandy.Newnan@cpcc.edu

Kelly Neymen
Kelly.Neymen@cpcc.edu

David Petts
POL 120 American Government
POL 210 Comparative Government
POL 220 International Relations
TE 304
704.330.6218
david.petts@cpcc.edu

Judith Qualtieri
DEN 224 Materials and Procedures
Belk 3129
704.330.6365
Judy.Qualtieri@cpcc.edu

Tracy Questell
ACA 118 College Study Skills
CH 222
704.330.6112
Tracey.Questell@cpcc.edu

Ashley Reid
Early Childhood
Harris 1 1212
704-330-4762
ashley.reid@cpcc.edu

Michael  Ripoll
Fire Protection Instructor
Harris 1 Bldg, 2210 Harris Campus
704.330.4636
michael.ripoll@cpcc.edu

Elizabeth Rogers
JOU 110 Intro to Journalism
LRC 424
704.330.6063
Elizabeth.Rogers@cpcc.edu

Christine Sargeant
EDU 131 Child, Family& Community
EDU 151 Creative Activities
Harris 2227
704.330.4768
Christine.Sargeant@cpcc.edu

Gretchen Shaw
Gretchen.Shaw@cpcc.edu

Molly Shepard
Soc 213 Sociology of the Family
Molly.Shepard@cpcc.edu

Paula Smith
ART 283 Ceramics I
ART 284 Ceramics II
ART 285 Ceramics III
ART 286 Ceramics IV
Art Technology 107
704.330.6110
Paula.Smith@cpcc.edu

Janna Son-Yarbrough
EDU 119 Intro to Early Childhood Education
Harris 1210
704.330.4763
Janna.Sonyarbrough@cpcc.edu

Ray Sosko
WLD 110 Cutting Processes
WLD 112 Basic Welding Processes
Harper 355
704.330.4487
Ray.Sosko@cpcc.edu

Roger Stroope
ANT 210 General Anthropology
ANT 221 Comparative Cultures
Levine 3410
704.330.7258
Roger.Stroope@cpcc.edu

Felesia Stukes
LIT 5119
704.330.6457
Felesia.Stukes@cpcc.edu

Jill Taylor
DEN 231 Dental Hygiene Clinic IV
Belk 3142
704.330.6435
Jill.Taylor@cpcc.edu

Calvin Walton
Developmental Disabilities
LT 4113/ Central Campus
704.330.6748
calvin.walton@cpcc.edu

Khursheed Wankadiya
BIO 155 Nutrition
BIO 163 Basic Anatomy and Physiology
BIO 169 Anatomy and Physiology II
GI 424
704.330.6855
Khursheed.Wankadiya@cpcc.edu

Kathy Watkins
BIO 110 Principles of Biology
GI 321
704.330.6540
Kathy.Watkins@cpcc.edu

Elizabeth West
ENG 111 Expository Writing
ENG 112 Argument-Based Research
Levine 2445
704.330.2722 ext. 7370
Elizabeth.West@cpcc.edu

Tana Wolfe-Mason
TE 504
704.330.6159
tana.wolfe-mason@cpcc.edu

Holly Woodruff
BIO 110 General Biology
BIO 112 General Biology II
Levine 3416
704.330.4268
holly.woodruff@cpcc.edu

Mona Yektaparast
PSY 241 Developmental Psychology
TE 309
704.330.6182
mona.yektaparast@cpcc.edu