Seminar Registration

For your convenience, you may register online for any one of our free seminars. Register early! Seats fill quickly.

SPECIAL SEMINAR SERIES - GOVERNMENT CONTRACTING
Government Contracting 101

Wednesday, May 1; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Responding to RFPs, RFQs and ITBs
Wednesday, May 8; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Developing a Capability Statement
Wednesday, May 15; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Doing Business with the City, County and CLT Airport
Wednesday, May 22; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

FEBRUARY
Business Law for Entrepreneurs
Wednesday, February 13; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Crowdfunding
Wednesday, February 20; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

MARCH

From Tradesmen to Entrepreneur
Tuesday/Thursday,  March 3 & 7; 6-8 p.m.
Simmons YMCA

How to Start a Business
Tuesday, March 19; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Branding Your Business
Thursday, March 21; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Branding Your Business
Thursday, March 21; 6-8 p.m.
Online

Business Tax Essentials with the NCDOR and IRS
Tuesday, March 26; 2-4 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

APRIL
Home Based Business

Wednesday, April 10; 6-7:30 p.m.
Online

How to Write a Business Plan
Tuesday, April 16; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Funding Your Business
Thursday, April 18; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Social Media for Small Business
Tuesday, April 23; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Negotiation Skills for Small Business Owners
Thursday, April 25; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

MAY
How to Start a Business
Tuesday, May 14; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215