Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

November
How to Write a Business Plan Register
Wednesday November 9, 2016 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Tuesday November 15, 2016 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Wednesday November 16, 2016 6 to 8 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday November 17, 2016 6 to 8 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Wednesday November 30, 2016 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

December
Wednesday December 7, 2016 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

January
How to Start a Business Register
Tuesday January 17, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Monday January 23, 2017 6:30 to 8 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday January 24, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Wednesday January 25, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday January 26, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Monday January 30, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday January 31, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

February
Successful Sales on Amazon Register
Thursday February 2, 2017 6 to 9 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday February 7, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday February 7, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Thursday February 9, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday February 16, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Tuesday February 21, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Thursday February 23, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday February 28, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

March
Independent Contractor vs.Employee Register
Thursday March 2, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Networking for Business Success Register
Thursday March 9, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday March 16, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Which Certifications are Right for Your Business Register
Tuesday March 21, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Keys to Success Register
Thursday March 23, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Small Business Taxes Register
Tuesday March  28, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215