Seminar Registration

For your convenience, you may register online for any one of our free seminars. Register early! Seats fill quickly.

SPECIAL SEMINAR SERIES
Government Contracting Certificate Series
Coming May 2019

JANUARY
Small Business Resources
Thursday, January 10; 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Online

How to Start a Business
Tuesday, January 15; 6 - 8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

How to Start a Business
Tuesday, January 15; 6 - 8 p.m.
Online

Customer Discovery
Tuesday, January 22; 6 - 8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Working the Business Model Canvas
Thursday, January 24; 6 - 9 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Building an MVP
Thursday, January 31; 2-4 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 304

FEBRUARY
Basics of Bookkeeping
Tuesday, February 5; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 304

How to Write a Business Plan
Thursday, February 7; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 304

Easy Steps to Create Your Marketing Plan
Tuesday, February 12; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Easy Steps to Create Your Marketing Plan
Tuesday, February 12; 6-8 p.m.
Online

Business Law for Entrepreneurs
Wednesday, February 13; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Crowdfunding
Wednesday, February 20; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

MARCH

From Tradesmen to Entrepreneur
Tuesday/Thursday,  March 3 & 7; 6-8 p.m.
Simmons YMCA

How to Start a Business
Tuesday, March 19; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Branding Your Business
Thursday, March 21; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Branding Your Business
Thursday, March 21; 6-8 p.m.
Online

Business Tax Essentials with the NCDOR and IRS
Tuesday, March 26; 2-4 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

APRIL
Home Based Business

Wednesday, April 10; 6-7:30 p.m.
Online

How to Write a Business Plan
Tuesday, April 16; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Funding Your Business
Thursday, April 18; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Social Media for Small Business
Tuesday, April 23; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Negotiation Skills for Small Business Owners
Thursday, April 25; 6-8 p.m.
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215