Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

April
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, April 9, 2015 2 to 4 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday April 21, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Twister Marketing: From Push to Pull
Register
Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Chess Marketing: How to Strategically Reach Your Audience
Register
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

May
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 5:30 to 7:30 PM
Location: University City Library

Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center

Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC