Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

NOVEMBER
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus, Tate Hall, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Monday, November 10, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus, Tate Hall, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus Tate Hall

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Location: Beatties Ford Road Library, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, December 11, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Monday, December 15, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

JANUARY
Thursday, January 8, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Morrison Library

Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location:Online