Seminar Registration

AUGUST
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC
Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Monday, August 25, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Business Organization and Record Keeping SBX 8070-501
Register
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Levine Campus, Seminar Training Location, Matthews
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Harris Campus, Seminar Training Location, Charlotte

Simple Strategies for Better Business Event Marketing SBX 7902-501
Register
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Monday, September 15, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Harris Campus, Seminar Training Location, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Harris Campus, Seminar Training Location, Charlotte
Monday, September 22, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC
Monday, September 22, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: University City Regional Library, Charlotte

The Check is in the Mail: Affordable Marketing Solutions SBX 7820-501 Register
Monday, September 29, 2014 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

OCTOBER
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Thursday, October 02, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Harris Campus, Seminar Training Location, Charlotte

Thursday, October 02, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Harris Campus, Seminar Training Location, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Thursday, October 23, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

NOVEMBER
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus Tate Hall

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte, NC

Monday, November 10, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus Tate Hall

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Central Campus Tate Hall

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Location: Beatties Ford Road Library

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, December 11, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Monday, December 15, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online