Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

May
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 5:30 to 7:30 PM
Location: University City Library

Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 to 8:00 PM
Location: Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center

Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: CPCC Small Business Center, Hall Building, Charlotte NC

Tuesday, May 26, 2015  6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Levine Campus

June
Monday, June 1, 2015  6:30 to 8 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Levine Campus

Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus

Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus

Monday, June 15, 2015 6:30 to 8 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Levine Campus

Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus

Monday, June 29, 2015 6:30 to 8 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Levine Campus

July
Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus

Monday, July 13, 2015 6:30 to 8 PM
Location: Online