Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until December 31
Location: Online

SPECIAL SEMINAR SERIES
Government Contracting Series
(attend all and receive a certificate of completion)

Nonprofit Certificate Series (attend all and receive a certificate of completion)

SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30 to 8 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6 PM to 9 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6 to 8 PM
Location: Online
Register

A New Mission: Military Women As Entrepreneurs
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Location: Goodwill Opportunity Campus
Register


Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

OCTOBER
Monday, October 02, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online
Register

Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Cato Campus, CTIII Building Room CT116 (1st floor)
Register

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Cato Campus, CTIII Building Room CT116 (1st floor)
Register

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online
Register

Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Cato Campus, CTIII Building Room CT116 (1st floor)
Register

Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Monday, October 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Thursday, November 02, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online
Register
Thursday, November 02, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Cato Campus, CTIII Building Room CT116 (1st floor)
Register

Monday, November 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Cato Campus, CTIII Building Room CT116 (1st floor)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register

Thursday, December 07, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215
Register