Seminar Registration

For your convenience you can register online for any of our no cost seminars. Seats fill up quickly, be sure to register today.

ON DEMAND
On Demand, available until June 30
Location: Online

July

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Monday, July 24, 2017 6 to 8 pm
Location: Online

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30 to 8 pm
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

August
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Monday, August 07, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Online

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

September
Wednesday, September 6, 2017  6 PM to 8 PM
Location: Online

Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Monday, September 11, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30  to 9 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30  to 8 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 to 9 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6 to 8 PM
Location: Online

Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 to 8:30 PM
Location: Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 215