Employee Recognition Awards

Innovation of the Year

Watkins BIO Beyond

As a member of the League for Innovation, CPCC recognizes the Innovation of the Year.  This year’s winning innovation is BIO Beyond led by faculty member, Kathy Watkins.

Part-time Employee - Shahla Khodadadi

Instructor - Karen Summers

Classified Staff - Becky White

Becky White

Administrator/ Professional Staff - Heather Sullivan

Heather SullivanEmployee Recognition Awards



Archived list of past winners