Learning Unit Listing


 

Office of the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development

Mr. Richard Zollinger
Richard.Zollinger@cpcc.edu

Ms. Vivian Jenkins
Vivian.Jenkins@cpcc.edu

Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-5084

Administrative Assistant to the VP for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6730

Dr. Debbie Bouton
Debbie.Bouton@cpcc.edu

Ms. Diane Frazier
Diane.Frazier@cpcc.edu

Associate Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6446

Special Projects Coordinator
(704) 330-6842

Ms. Mary Vickers-Koch
Mary.Vickers-Koch@cpcc.edu

Ms. Jenny Brunnemer
Jenny.Brunnemer@cpcc.edu

Associate Vice President, Corporate & Economic Development
(704) 330-4656

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4650

Ms. Amy Bruining
Amy.Bruining@cpcc.edu

Ms. Karine Injaychock
Karine.Injaychock@cpcc.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6576

Resource Support Specialist
(704) 330-6518

Ms. Lori Alexander
Lori.Alexander@cpcc.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6853

Mr. John Riopko
John.Riopko@cpcc.edu

Financial Analyst II
(704) 330-2722 x3345

Ms. Delois Wilds
Delois.Wilds@cpcc.edu

Director, Hiring and Credentialing Management
(704) 330-6472

Mr. Matthew Geis
Matt.Geis@cpcc.edu

Sr. Records Management Coordinator
(704) 330-6097

^ return to top

Cato Campus

Professional Careers

Mr. George Henderson
George.Henderson@cpcc.edu

Ms. Barbara Byrd
Barbara.Byrd@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4805

Ms. Saronda Easter
Saronda.Easter@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4873

Mr. Keith Henn
Keith.Henn@cpcc.edu

Ms. Daytona Hill
Daytona.Hill@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Professional Careers
(704) 330-4811

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-4810

^ return to top

Center for Global Engagement

Ms. Janet Malkemes
Janet.Malkemes@cpcc.edu

Dean, Center for Global Engagement
(704) 330-4806

Ms. Nadine Russell
Nadine.Russell@cpcc.edu

Director, Global Learning
(704) 330-6167

^ return to top

Central Campus

Arts & Communication, Culinary, Hospitality

Dr. Paul Koehnke
Paul.Koehnke@cpcc.edu

Ms. Connie Kilgo
Connie.Kilgo@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-6121

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6120

Ms. Melissa Vrana
Melissa.Vrana@cpcc.edu

Ms. Peth Chin
Peth.Chin@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Visual Performing Arts
(704) 330-6309

Administrative Secretary, Sr.
(704) 330-6948

Mr. Eric Jensen
Eric.Jensen@cpcc.edu

Ms. Peth Chin
Peth.Chin@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-6344

Administrative Secretary, Sr.
(704) 330-6948

Mr. Mike Hamrick
Mike.Hamrick@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Forrester
Nancy.Forrester@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Halton Theater
(704) 330-6868

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-6840

Mr. Bob Boll
Bob.Boll@cpcc.edu

Ms. Laurie McCoy
Laurie.McCoy@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Hospitality Education
(704) 330-6723

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6721

Mr. Alan Yamamoto
Alan.Yamamoto@cpcc.edu

Ms. Angela Cook
Angela.Cook@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Arts: Visual, Performing & Interior Design
(704) 330-6978

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6818

Ms. Anasa Sinegal
Anasa.Sinegal@cpcc.edu

Ms. Becky Barran
Becky.Barran@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Digital Media, Journalism & Communication
(704) 330-6158

Instructional Office Assistant
704-330-3134

^ return to top

College & Career Readiness Division

Ms. Kathi McLendon
Kathi.McLendon@cpcc.edu

Ms. Tonja White
Tonja.White@cpcc.edu

Dean of College & Career Readiness
(704) 330-6976

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-2722 x3068

Ms. Marianne Lyall-Knusel
Marianne.Lyall.Knusel@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nadia De Martino-Reel
Nadia.DemartinoReel@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Workforce Readiness/Internat'l Community Outreach
(704) 330-6919

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6920

Ms. April Root
April.Root@cpcc.edu

Director, Instructional Transitions
(704) 330-6226

^ return to top

Harper Campus

Applied Technologies/Construction Institute

Dr. Kelly Trainor
Kelly.Trainor@cpcc.edu

Ms. Renata Metz
Renata.Metz@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4409

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4415

Dr. Anver Classens
Anver.Classens@cpcc.edu

Ms. Denise Strange
Denise.Strange@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Applied Technologies
(704) 330-4413

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-4445

Mr. Steve Corriher
Steve.Corriher@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nikki Johnson
Nikki.Johnson@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Construction Management
(704) 330-4421

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-4408

^ return to top

Harris Campus

CCE Business & Industry Learning Services

Ms. Mary Vickers-Koch
Mary.Vickers-Koch@cpcc.edu

Ms. Jenny Brunnemer
Jenny.Brunnemer@cpcc.edu

Associate VP for Corporate & Economic Development
(704) 330-4656

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4650

Ms. Becky Hall
Becky.Hall@cpcc.edu

Ms. Cindy Robinson
Cindy.Robinson@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Records Management (CCE)
(704) 330-4204

Instructional Developer I
(704) 330-2722 x7229

Mr. Michael Matlock
Michael.Matlock@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4643

Ms. Jill Lutz
Jill.Lutz@cpcc.edu

Ms. Janeen Craven
Janeen.Craven@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Skills Initiative
(704) 330-6191

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-6217

Ms. Lori Thomas
Lori.Thomas@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Projects and Market Resources
(704) 330-6776

Ms. Michelle Miller
Michelle.Miller@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Corporate Learning & Economic Recruitment
(704) 330-4778

Ms. Mona Rabon
Mona.Rabon@cpcc.edu

Ms. Danielle Leibner
Danielle.Leibner@cpcc.edu

Director, Leadership Management & Strategic Solutions
(704) 330-4654

Program Assistant
(704) 330-4657

Ms. Renee Hode
Renee.Hode@cpcc.edu

Ms. Sheena Smallwood
Sheena.Smallwood@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Small Business Center (CCE)
(704) 330-6832

Program Assistant
(704) 330-6658

^ return to top

Health & Human Services Division

Health & Human Services, Nursing, Health Sciences, Medical Careers & Cosmetology,
and Early Childhood Education

Dr. Ruth Hedgpeth
Ruth.Hedgpeth@cpcc.edu

Ms. Fedora Cooman
Fedora.Cooman@cpcc.edu

Dean, Health & Human Services
(704) 330-6729

Project Specialist
(704) 330-2722 x3729

Ms. Kay Miller
Kay.Miller@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Allied Health & Cosmetology
(704) 330-6928

Dr. Janna Son- Yarbrough
Janna.Sonyarbrough@cpcc.edu

Ms. Roslyn Meredith
Roslyn.Meredith@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Early Childhood Education
(704) 330-4763

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x7682

Ms. Jeanette Cheshire
Jeanette.Cheshire@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nickey Ethridge
Nickey.Ethridge@cpcc.edu

Director, Nursing Education Program
(704) 330-6451

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-2722 X3416

Ms. Karen Summers
Karen.Summers@cpcc.edu

Ms. Cara Furr
Cara.Furr@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Medical Careers/Cosmetology
(704) 330-6429

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x3415

Vacant
-

Ms. Monica Gilbert
Monica.Gilbert@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Health & Human Services
(704) 330-6716

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6145

Ms. Lisa List
Lisa.List@cpcc.edu

Ms. Angela Chung
Angela.Chung@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Health Sciences
(704) 330-6379

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6483

^ return to top

Levine Campus

Business, International and General Studies

Dr. Edith McElroy
Edith.McElroy@cpcc.edu

Ms. Kim Amory
Kim.Amory@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4386

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4219

Ms. Catalina Ramirez
Catalina.Ramirez@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4282

Ms. Laura Bazan
Laura.Bazan@cpcc.edu

Ms. Terry McDaniel
Terry.McDaniel@cpcc.edu

Division Director, ACA, English and Humanities
(704) 330-6417

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6506

Dr. Loretta Evivie
Loretta.Evivie@cpcc.edu

Ms. Shovon Wilson
Shovon.Wilson@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Business & Accounting
(704) 330-6782

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x6595

Mr. Stacy Moore
Stacy.Moore@cpcc.edu

Ms. Phetsakone Allen
Phetsakone.Allen@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Behavioral & Social Sciences (interim)
(704) 330-6067

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6450

^ return to top

Library Services Division

Ms. Gloria Kelley
Gloria.Kelley@cpcc.edu

Ms. Janice Hall
Janice.Hall@cpcc.edu

Dean, Libraries
(704) 330-6441

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6030

Ms. Jennifer Arnold
Jennifer.Arnold@cpcc.edu

Director, Library Services
(704) 330-6635

^ return to top

Merancas Campus

Public Safety, Transport Technologies

Ms. Tamara Williams
Tamara.Williams@cpcc.edu

Ms. Treasa Green
Treasa.Green@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4119

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4118

Mr. Clidell Conston
Clidell.Conston@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-2722 x8113

Mr. David Favre
David.Favre@cpcc.edu

Ms. Sandra Daniel
Sandra.Daniel@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Transport Systems
(704) 330-4150

Office Coordinator
(704) 330-4133

Dr. William Kennedy
William.Kennedy@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Public Safety
(704) 330-4193

^ return to top

Professional Development & eLearning Department

Ms. Karen Merriman
Karen.Merriman@cpcc.edu

Ms. Rita Lee
Rita.Lee@cpcc.edu

Dean, Professional Development & eLearning
(704) 330-6796

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6248

Ms. Debbie Lord
Debbie.Lord@cpcc.edu

Director, Collaborative Workplace Learning
(704) 330-2722 x3853

Dr. Diann Back
Diann.Back@cpcc.edu

Ms. Joyce Washington
Joyce.Washington@cpcc.edu

Director, Center for Leadership & Staff Development
(704) 330-4392

Administrative Assistant
(704) 330-4391

Dr. Luvon Hudson
Luvon.Hudson@cpcc.edu

Interim Executive Director, eLearning
(704) 330-2722 x3860

Dr. Mary-Margaret Kantor
Mary.Kantor@cpcc.edu

Director, Learning Outcomes Assessment
(704) 330-6408

Dr. Pat Hendrickson
Pat.Hendrickson@cpcc.edu

Director, Faculty Training & Development
(704) 330-4218

Ms. Shantell Strickland-Davis
Shantell.Strickland-Davis@cpcc.edu

Director, Employee Online Learning
(704) 330-6084

^ return to top

Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Division

Mr. Chris Paynter
Chris.Paynter@cpcc.edu

Ms. Amy Dowdy
Amy.Dowdy@cpcc.edu

Dean, STEM
(704) 330-6531

Coordinator, STEM
(704) 330-6515

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Bruce.Johnson@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Science & Math
(704) 330-6073

Mr. Mike Hogan
Mike.Hogan@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Engineering & IT
(704) 330-5496

Mr. Keith Ratliff
Keith.Ratliff@cpcc.edu

Director, STEM Workforce Development
(704) 330-6349

Mr. Jim Leary
James.Leary@cpcc.edu

Ms. Roula Habbal
Roula.Habbal@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Engineering Technology
(704) 330-6982

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-3362

Ms. Kathy Watkins
Kathy.Watkins@cpcc.edu

Ms. Caty Lorza
Caty.Lorza@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Sciences (interim)
(704) 330-6750

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x3603

Mr. Rinav Mehta
Rinav.Mehta@cpcc.edu

Ms. Davandra Reed
Davandra.Reed@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Mathematics
(704) 330-6146

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6281

Mr. Steve Scott
Steve.Scott@cpcc.edu

Ms. Lauren Jacksina
Lauren.Jacksina@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Information Technology
(704) 330-4288

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6549

^ return to top