Learning Unit Listing


 

Office of the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development

Mr. Richard Zollinger
Richard.Zollinger@cpcc.edu

Ms. Vivian Jenkins
Vivian.Jenkins@cpcc.edu

Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-5084

Assistant to the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6730

Dr. Debbie Bouton
Debbie.Bouton@cpcc.edu

Ms. Diane Frazier
Diane.Frazier@cpcc.edu

Associate Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6446

Special Projects Coordinator
(704) 330-6842

Dr. Cathey Ross
Cathey.Ross@cpcc.edu

Ms. Karine Injaychock
Karine.Injaychock@cpcc.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6576

Resource Support Specialist
(704) 330-6518

Ms. Lori Alexander
Lori.Alexander@cpcc.edu

Ms. Geraldine Johnson
Geraldine.Johnson@cpcc.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Learning & Workforce Development
(704) 330-6853

Coordinator, Special Projects
(704) 330-6453

Mr. John Riopko
John.Riopko@cpcc.edu

Financial Analyst
(704) 330-2722 x3345

Ms. Delois Wilds
Delois.Wilds@cpcc.edu

Coordinator, Administrative Support Services
(704) 330-6472

Mr. Matthew Geis
Matt.Geis@cpcc.edu

Sr. Records Management Coordinator
(704) 330-6097

^ return to top

Cato Campus

Professional Careers

Ms. Janet Malkemes
Janet.Malkemes@cpcc.edu

Ms. Barbara Byrd
Barbara.Byrd@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4806

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4805

Ms. Saronda Easter
Saronda.Easter@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4873

Mr. Keith Henn
Keith.Henn@cpcc.edu

 

Division Director, Professional Careers
(704) 330-4811

^ return to top

Central Campus

Arts & Communication, Culinary, Hospitality

Dr. Paul Koehnke
Paul.Koehnke@cpcc.edu

Ms. Connie Kilgo
Connie.Kilgo@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-6121

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6120

Ms. Melissa Vrana
Melissa.Vrana@cpcc.edu

Ms. Peth Chin
Peth.Chin@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Visual Performing Arts
(704) 330-6309

Administrative Secretary, Sr.
(704) 330-6948

Mr. Eric Jensen
Eric.Jensen@cpcc.edu

Ms. Peth Chin
Peth.Chin@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-6344

Administrative Secretary, Sr.
(704) 330-6948

Mr. Mike Hamrick
Mike.Hamrick@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Forrester
Nancy.Forrester@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Halton Theater
(704) 330-6868

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-6840

Mr. Bob Boll
Bob.Boll@cpcc.edu

Ms. Laurie McCoy
Laurie.McCoy@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Hospitality Education
(704) 330-6723

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6721

Mr. Alan Yamamoto
Alan.Yamamoto@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Arts: Visual, Performing & Interior Design
(704) 330-6978

Ms. Anasa Sinegal
Anasa.Sinegal@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Digital Media, Journalism & Communication
(704) 330-6158

^ return to top

College & Career Readiness Division

Ms. Kathi McLendon
Kathi.McLendon@cpcc.edu

Ms. Tonja White
Tonja.White@cpcc.edu

Dean of College & Career Readiness
(704) 330-6976

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-2722 x3068

Ms. Gilda Rubio-Festa
Gilda.Rubio-festa@cpcc.edu

Ms. Nadia De Martino-Reel
Nadia.DemartinoReel@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Workforce Readiness/Internat'l Community Outreach
(704) 330-6919

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6920

Ms. April Root
April.Root@cpcc.edu

Director, Instructional Transitions
(704) 330-6226

^ return to top

Harper Campus

Applied Technologies/Construction Institute

Mr. Jay Potter
Jay.Potter@cpcc.edu

Ms. Renata Metz
Renata.Metz@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4409

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4415

Dr. Anver Classens
Anver.Classens@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Applied Technologies
(704) 330-4413

Mr. Steve Corriher
Steve.Corriher@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Construction Management
(704) 330-4421

^ return to top

Harris Campus

CCE Business & Industry Learning Services

Ms. Mary Vickers-Koch
Mary.Vickers-Koch@cpcc.edu

Ms. Jenny Brunnemer
Jenny.Brunnemer@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4656

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4650

Ms. Becky Hall
Becky.Hall@cpcc.edu

Ms. Cindy Robinson
Cindy.Robinson@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Records Management (CCE)
(704) 330-4204

Instructional Developer I
(704) 330-2722 x7229

Mr. Bill Dillon
Bill.Dillon@pcc.edu

Associate Dean, Business & Industry
(704) 330-4609

Mr. Mack McDonald
Mack.McDonald@cpcc.edu
Associate Dean, Corporate Continuing Education
(704) 330-4286

Mr. Michael Matlock
Michael.Matlock@cpcc.edu

Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4643

Ms. Jill Lutz
Jill.Lutz@cpcc.edu

Ms. Janeen Craven
Janeen.Craven@cpcc.edu

Director, Workplace Learning / Cooperative Education
(704) 330-6191

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-6217

Ms. Lori Thomas
Lori.Thomas@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Projects and Market Resources
(704) 330-6776

Ms. Michelle Miller
Michelle.Miller@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Corporate Learning & Economic Recruitment
(704) 330-4778

Ms. Mona Rabon
Mona.Rabon@cpcc.edu

Ms. Danielle Leibner
Danielle.Leibner@cpcc.edu

Director, Leadership Management & Strategic Solutions
(704) 330-4654

Program Assistant
(704) 330-4657

Ms. Renee Hode
Renee.Hode@cpcc.edu

Ms. Sheena Smallwood
Sheena.Smallwood@cpcc.edu

Executive Director, Small Business Center (CCE)
(704) 330-6832

Program Assistant
(704) 330-6658

^ return to top

Health & Human Services Division

Health & Human Services, Nursing, Health Sciences, Medical Careers & Cosmetology,
and Early Childhood Education

Ms. Ruth Hedgpeth
Ruth.Hedgpeth@cpcc.edu

Ms. Fedora Cooman
Fedora.Cooman@cpcc.edu

Dean, Health & Human Services
(704) 330-6729

Project Specialist
(704) 330-2722 x3729

Dr. Janna Son- Yarbrough
Janna.Sonyarbrough@cpcc.edu

Ms. Roslyn Meredith
Roslyn.Meredith@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Early Childhood Education
(704) 330-4763

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x7682

Ms. Karen Summers
Karen.Summers@cpcc.edu

Ms. Cara Furr
Cara.Furr@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Medical Careers/Cosmetology
(704) 330-6429

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x3415

Ms. Kay Miller
Kay.Miller@cpcc.edu

Ms. Angela Chung
Angela.Chung@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Health Sciences
(704) 330-6928

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6483

Ms. Kiera Deschamps
Kiera.Deschamps@cpcc.edu

Ms. Monica Gilbert
Monica.Gilbert@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Health & Human Services
(704) 330-6716

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6145

^ return to top

Levine Campus

Business, International and General Studies

Dr. Edith McElroy
Edith.McElroy@cpcc.edu

Ms. Betty Baker
Betty.Baker@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4386

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4219

Ms. Catalina Ramirez
Catalina.Ramirez@cpcc.edu
Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-4282

Ms. Nadine Russell
Nadine.Russell@cpcc.edu

Director, Global Learning
(704) 330-6167

Dr. Hugh Dussek
Hugh.Dussek@cpcc.edu

Ms. Phetsakone Allen
Phetsakone.Allen@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Behavioral & Social Sciences
(704) 330-6067

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6450

Ms. Laura Bazan
Laura.Bazan@cpcc.edu

Ms. Kimberly Mitchell
Kimberly.Mitchell@cpcc.edu

Division Director, ACA, English and Humanities
(704) 330-6417

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x3506

Dr. Loretta Evivie
Loretta.Evivie@cpcc.edu

Ms. Pi Settharath
Phayvanh.Settharath@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Business & Accounting
(704) 330-6782

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6595

Ms. Sylvia Nikopoulos
Sylvia.Nikopoulos@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Foreign Languages
(704) 330-6064

^ return to top

Library Services Division

Ms. Gloria Kelley
Gloria.Kelley@cpcc.edu

Dean, Libraries
(704) 330-6441

Ms. Jennifer Arnold
Jennifer.Arnold@cpcc.edu

Director, Library Services
(704) 330-6635

^ return to top

Merancas Campus

Public Safety, Transport Technologies

Ms. Tamara Williams
Tamara.Williams@cpcc.edu

Ms. Renee Ebalaroza
Renee.Ebalaroza@cpcc.edu

Campus Dean
(704) 330-4119

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-4118

Mr. James Fisher-Davis
James.Fisher-Davis@cpcc.edu
Associate Dean
(704) 330-6184
Mr. Clidell Conston
Clidell.Conston@cpcc.edu
Director, Campus Administration
(704) 330-2722 x8113

Mr. Chris Hailey
Christopher.Hailey@cpcc.edu

Ms. Mary Ferracci
Mary.Ferracci@cpcc.edu

Director, CCE Public Safety & Health Programs
(704) 330-4170

Program Assistant
(704) 330-4117

Ms. Laurie Walker
Laurie.Walker@cpcc.edu
Director, Campus Marketing & Communications
(704) 330-4123

Mr. David Favre
David.Favre@cpcc.edu

Ms. Sandra Daniel
Sandra.Daniel@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Transport Systems
(704) 330-4150

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-4133

Dr. William Kennedy
William.Kennedy@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Public Safety
(704) 330-4193

^ return to top

Professional Development & eLearning Division

Ms. Karen Merriman
Karen.Merriman@cpcc.edu

Ms. Rita Lee
rita.lee@cpcc.edu

Dean, Professional Development & eLearning
(704) 330-6796

Administrative Assistant III
(704) 330-6248

Ms. Debbie Lord
Debbie.Lord@cpcc.edu

Director, Student Learning Documentation
(704) 330-6971

Dr. Diann Back
Diann.Back@cpcc.edu

Ms. Joyce Washington
Joyce.Washington@cpcc.edu

Director, Center for Leadership & Staff Development
(704) 330-4392

Administrative Assistant
(704) 330-4391

Dr. Elizabeth Forgione-Barkas
Elizabeth.ForgioneBarkas@cpcc.edu

Ms. Virginia Williams
Virginia.Williams@cpcc.edu

Director, eLearning
(704) 330-6307

Administrative Assistant II
(704) 330-6692

Dr. Libby Vagnoni
Libby.Vagnoni@cpcc.edu

Director, Professional Development Technology & Wellness
(704) 330-6371

Dr. Mary-Margaret Kantor
Mary.Kantor@cpcc.edu

Ms. Theresa Steinberg
Theresa.Steinberg@cpcc.edu

Director, Learning Outcomes Assessment
(704) 330-6408

Program Assistant-PT
(704) 330-2722 x3871

Dr. Pat Hendrickson
Pat.Hendrickson@cpcc.edu

Director, Faculty Training & Development
(704) 330-4218

^ return to top

Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) Division

Mr. Chris Paynter
Chris.Paynter@cpcc.edu

Ms. Trish Brotbeck
Trish.Brotbeck@cpcc.edu

Dean, STEM
(704) 330-6531

Administrative Assistant I
(704) 330-6732

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Bruce.Johnson@cpcc.edu
Associate Dean, Science & Math
(704) 330-6073

Mr. Mike Hogan
Mike.Hogan@cpcc.edu

Associate Dean, Engineering & IT
(704) 330-5496

Mr. Keith Ratliff
Keith.Ratliff@cpcc.edu

Director, STEM Workforce Development
(704) 330-6349

Mr. David Privette
David.Privette@cpcc.edu

Ms. Caty Lorza
Caty.Lorza@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Sciences
(704) 330-6750

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-2722 x3603

Mr. Jim Leary
James.Leary@cpcc.edu

Ms. Sylvia Forbes
Sylvia.Forbes@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Engineering Technology
(704) 330-6982

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6860

Mr. Rinav Mehta
Rinav.Mehta@cpcc.edu

Ms. Davandra Reed
Davandra.Reed@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Mathematics
(704) 330-6146

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6281

Mr. Steve Scott
Steve.Scott@cpcc.edu

Ms. Lauren Jacksina
Lauren.Jacksina@cpcc.edu

Division Director, Information Technology
(704) 330-4288

Instructional Office Assistant
(704) 330-6549

^ return to top