IT Faculty Advisors

Application DevelopmentAdvisorEmailStudent Last Name
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Colson Dunlap colson.dunlap@cpcc.edu A - E
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Larry Yarbrough larry.yarbrough@cpcc.edu F - J
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Joel Moore joel.moore@cpcc.edu K - O
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Carl Arrington
carl.arrington@cpcc.edu P - T
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Ann Aksut
ann.askut@cpcc.edu U - Z
Full Stack Programming A25590P
Joel Moore joel.moore@cpcc.edu A - Z
Web Technologies A25590W DI vonBriesen di.VonBriesen@cpcc.edu A - Z
Technology Systems Advisor Email Student Last Name
Information Assurance and Digital Forensics A25590F Todd Koonts
todd.koonts@cpcc.edu A - Z
Networking Technology A25590N Lester Sisk lester.sisk@cpcc.edu A - H
Networking Technology A25590N Kamal Nayfeh kamal.nayfeh@cpcc.edu I - P
Networking Technology A25590N Mark Turner mark.turner@cpcc.edu Q - Z
Cloud and Virtualization Technology A25590V Joseph Little joseph.little@cpcc.edu A - Z
Undeclared Lisa LaCaria lisa.lacaria@cpcc.edu A - M
Undeclared Charles Henion charles.henion@cpcc.edu N - Z