IT Faculty Advisors

Application DevelopmentAdvisorEmailStudent Last Name
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Ann Aksut ann.aksut@cpcc.edu A - D
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Carl Arrington carl.arrington@cpcc.edu E - H
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Joel Moore joel.moore@cpcc.edu I - L
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Jean Schoenheit jean.schoenheit@cpcc.edu M - P
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Carl Arrington carl.arrington@cpcc.edu Q - T
Bus Analysis/Database/Software Dev (D4, D5, D14, D19, D20 - A25590B, A25590D, A25590S) Larry Yarbrough larry.yarbrough@cpcc.edu U - Z
Web Technologies/Mobile App Dev (D12,D13 - A25590W, A25590M) DI vonBriesen di.VonBriesen@cpcc.edu A - M
Web Technologies/Mobile App Dev (D12,D13 - A25590W, A25590M) Charles Henion charles.henion@cpcc.edu N - Z
Technology Systems Advisor Email Student Last Name
Information Assurance and Digital Forensics (D1, D6, D16 - A25590F)
Steven Sullivan steven.sullivan@cpcc.edu A - H
Information Assurance and Digital Forensics (D1, D6, D16 - A25590F) Shareef Ajam shareef.ajam@cpcc.edu I - P
Information Assurance and Digital Forensics (D1, D6, D16 - A25590F) Jason Lands jason.lands@cpcc.edu Q - Z
Networking Technology (D9, D10, D17 - A25590N) Lester Sisk lester.sisk@cpcc.edu A - H
Networking Technology (D9, D10, D17 - A25590N) Kamal Nayfeh kamal.nayfeh@cpcc.edu I - P
Networking Technology (D9, D10, D17 - A25590N) Mark Turner mark.turner@cpcc.edu Q - Z
Cloud and Virtualization Technology (D18 - A25590V) Joseph Little joseph.little@cpcc.edu A - Z
CIS 110/111 (Undeclared) Lisa LaCaria lisa.lacaria@cpcc.edu A - Z