Contact Us

8311-banner7-contact

Culinary Arts - Program Chair

Rob Marilla, CEC
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 126
Central Campus
Tel:  704.330.6341
rob.marilla@cpcc.edu

Culinary Arts - Faculty

Jim Bowen, CEC, CFBE

Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 127
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6770
jim.bowen@cpcc.edu

Jess Cochran, CEC
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 124
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6785
jess.cochran@cpcc.edu

Pamela Roberts, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 128
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6386
pamela.roberts@cpcc.edu

Dan Cheatham,CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 130
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6385
dan.cheatham@cpcc.edu

Kimberly Stoll, CEPC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 129
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6380
kimberly.stoll@cpcc.edu

Tessia Harman, CEPC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 126
Central Campus
704.330.5044
tessia.harman@cpcc.edu

Culinary Arts Lab Facilitator

Kathryn Fry
Instructional Lab Facilitator
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 121
Central Campus
Tel:704.330.6322
kathryn.fry@cpcc.edu

Hospitality Management - Program Chair
Richard Spellman
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 131
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6669
richard.spellman@cpcc.edu

 

Baking & Pastry Arts - Program Chair

Tanya Beauvais, CEPC
Harris Campus, Room 1126
Tel:  704.330.4642
Tanya.beauvais@cpcc.edu

Baking & Pastry Faculty

Jennifer Cubillos, Instructor
Baking & Pastry Arts
Harris Campus, Room 1133
Tel:  704.330.4638
jennifer.cubillos@cpcc.edu

Baking & Pastry Lab Facilitator (Aspire)

Sandy Birmingham
Instructional Lab Facilitator
Harris Campus, Room 1134
Tel:  704.330.4756
sandy.birmingham@cpcc.edu

Continuing Education

BethThompson-Peace
Program Developer, CCE
Harris Campus, Room 2214-05
Tel: 704.330.2722 extension 7671
beth.thompsonpeace@cpcc.edu

 

John LaTour
Project Specialist, CCE
Healthy Futures Starting in the Kitchen
Harris Campus, Room 2214-04
Tel: 704.330.2722 extension 7672
john.latour@cpcc.edu

Hospitality Education Division
Richard Kugelmann, CEC, CCA
Division Director
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 122
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6723
richard.kugelmann@cpcc.edu
Laurie McCoy
Instructional Office Assistant
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 121
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6721
Fax: 704.330.6581
laurie.mccoy@cpcc.edu
Facilities
Philip L. Van Every Culinary Arts Center
on Central Campus
Baking & Pastry Arts
at Harris Campus