Contact Us

8311-banner7-contact

Hospitality Education Division
Richard Kugelmann
Division Director
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 122
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6723
richard.kugelmann@cpcc.edu

Laurie McCoy
Instructional Office Assistant
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 121
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6721
Fax: 704.330.6581
laurie.mccoy@cpcc.edu


Kathryn Fry
Instructional Lab Facilitator
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 121
Central Campus
Tel:704.330.6322
kathryn.fry@cpcc.edu

Culinary Arts
Jim Bowen, CEC, CFBE
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 127
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6770
jim.bowen@cpcc.edu

Jess Cochran, CEC
Program Chair, Culinary Arts
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 124
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6785
jess.cochran@cpcc.edu

Pamela Roberts, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 128
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6386
pamela.roberts@cpcc.edu
Dan Cheatham,CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 130
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6385
dan.cheatham@cpcc.edu

Rob Marilla, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 126
704-330-6341
rob.marilla@cpcc.edu

Kimberly Stoll, CEPC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 129
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6380
kimberly.stoll@cpcc.edu

Baking & Pastry Arts

Dione Lavoie

Lab Assistant

Harris Campus, Room 1126

Tel:  704.330.4642

Sandy Birmingham
Instructional Lab Facilitator
Harris Campus, Room 1134
Tel:  704.330.4756
sandy.birmingham@cpcc.edu

 

Tanya Beauvais, CEPC
Program Chair, Baking & Pastry Arts
Harris Campus, Room 1133
Tel:  704.330.4638

tanya.beauvais@cpcc.edu

Hospitality Management
Richard Spellman
Program Chair, Hospitality Management
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 131
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6669
richard.spellman@cpcc.edu

Continuing Education
Amy Bowen
Program Developer, Charlotte Cooks
Harris Campus, Room 2209
Tel: 704.330.4639
amy.bowen@cpcc.edu

 

BethThompson-Peace
Program Coordinator, CCE
Harris Campus, Room 2214-05
Tel: 704.330.2722 extension 7671
beth.thompsonpeace@cpcc.edu

 

John LaTour
Project Specialist, CCE
Healthy Futures Starting in the Kitchen
Harris Campus, Room 2214-04
Tel: 704.330.2722 extension 7672
john.latour@cpcc.edu
Facilities
Philip L. Van Every Culinary Arts Center
on Central Campus
Baking & Pastry Arts
at Harris Campus