Contact Us

8311-banner7-contact

Hospitality Education Division
Bob Boll
Division Director
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 122
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6721
bob.boll@cpcc.edu

Laurie McCoy
Instructional Office Assistant
Van EveryCulinary Arts Center, Room 121
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6721
Fax: 704.330.6581
laurie.mccoy@cpcc.edu

Culinary Arts
Jim Bowen, CEC, CFBE
Program Chair
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 127
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6770
jim.bowen@cpcc.edu


Jess Cochran, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 124
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6785
jess.cochran@cpcc.edu

Pamela Roberts, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 128
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6386
pamela.roberts@cpcc.edu
Bill Lassiter, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 132
Tel: 704.330.5044
bill.lassiter@cpcc.edu
Dan Cheatham,CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 130
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6385
dan.cheatham@cpcc.edu

Rob Marilla, CEC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 126
704-330-6341
rob.marilla@cpcc.edu

Kimberly Stoll, CEPC
Instructor
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 129
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6380
kimberly.stoll@cpcc.edu
Baking & Pastry Arts
Geoff Blount, CEPC, CEC
Baking & Pastry Arts Program Chair
Harris Campus, Room 1133
Tel: 704.330.4638
Fax: 704.330.4637
geoff.blount@cpcc.edu
Tessia Harman, CEPC, CEC
Instructor
Harris Campus, Room 1126
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.4642
tessia.harman@cpcc.edu
Hospitality Management
Richard Spellman
Hospitality Management Program Chair
Van Every Culinary Arts Center, Room 131
Central Campus
Tel: 704.330.6669
richard.spellman@cpcc.edu
Continuing Education
Amy Bowen
Program Developer, Charlotte Cooks
Harris Campus, Room 2209
Tel: 704.330.4639
amy.bowen@cpcc.edu
Facilities
Philip L. Van Every Culinary Arts Center
on Central Campus
Baking & Pastry Arts
at Harris Campus