Department Contact Information

Horticulture Technology and Turfgrass Management Technology Department Chair
John Holmes, Instructor                                                                                                john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
Kelly Black, Instructor                                                                                                   kelly.black@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                                                                                                  randy.sigg@cpcc.edu
John Royals, Instructor                                                                                                 john.royals@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Walt Skipper, Instructor                                                                                                 walt.skipper@cpcc.edu
Annie West, Instructor                                                                                                  annie.west@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                                                                                               cynthia.proctor@cpcc.edu
Meg Dilworth, Instructor                                                                                                megan.dilworth@cpcc.edu