Faculty

Program Chair
John Holmes, Horticulture Technology and Turfgrass Management Technology: John.Holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
Jeff Gillman, Instructor                       Jeffrey.Gillman@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                       Randy.Sigg@cpcc.edu
John Royals, Instructor                     John.Royals@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Walt Skipper, Instructor                      Walt.Skipper@cpcc.edu
Annie West, Instructor                        Annie.West@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                    Cynthia.Proctor@cpcc.edu