Department Contact Information

Horticulture Technology and Turfgrass Management Technology Department Chair
John Holmes, Instructor                      john.holmes@cpcc.edu

Full Time Instructional Faculty
Kelly Black, Instructor                         kelly.black@cpcc.edu
Randy Sigg, Instructor                        randy.sigg@cpcc.edu
John Royals, Instructor                       john.royals@cpcc.edu

Part Time Instructional Faculty
Walt Skipper, Instructor                      walt.skipper@cpcc.edu
Annie West, Instructor                        annie.west@cpcc.edu
Cindy Proctor, Instructor                     cynthia.proctor@cpcc.edu