Contact Us

Banner

 

Office Location:

Norman Building
1330 E. Fourth St.
Charlotte, NC 28204

 

 

Mailing Address:

Central Community College College
Government Relations and Grants
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC
28235-5009

 

Government Relations and Grants Staff:

Michael Horn
Associate Vice President
Tel: 704-330-5963
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email: michael.horn@cpcc.edu

Heather Parusel
Executive Director
Tel: 704-330-5968
Fax:704-330-5476
Email: heather.parusel@cpcc.edu

Ashley Alexander
Director, Grants Administration
Tel: 704-330-6596
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email: Ashley.alexander@cpcc.edu


Sylvia Cini
Director, Special Projects (NC CBE)
Tel: 704-330-3805
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email:  Sylvia.cini@cpcc.edu

Andrea Core
Program Manager
Tel: 704-330-6973
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email: Andrea.core@cpcc.edu

Rhonda Dean
Director, Grants Dev. and Performance
Tel: 704-330-6974
Fax:704-330-5476
Email: Rhonda.dean@cpcc.edu

Cebby McCarter
PT Program Coordinator
Tel: 704-330-3806
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email: Cebby.mccarter@cpcc.edu

Charmaine Williams 
Development Specialist Sr.
Tel: 704-330-5471
Fax: 704-330-5476
Email: Charmaine.williams@cpcc.edu