Graduation Office Contacts

Graduation Banner

The Graduation Office is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.  The department is located on Central Campus in the Central High building, Room 322.  Central High is located on the corner of Elizabeth Avenue and Kings Drive.

For general questions related to graduation or the graduation ceremony, please call 704-330-6312 or you may email us at graduation@cpcc.edu .  For specific questions related to your graduation, please contact your graduation analyst below.

 

Name

Email

Phone

Last Names A & B

Fadumo Hagi

fadumo.hagi@cpcc.edu

 

704-330-6312

Last Names C-I

 

Susan Lane

Levine Campus

Room 2230

susan.lane@cpcc.edu

704-330-2722 ext. 7347

 

 

Last Names J-L

Tim Holden

tim.holden@cpcc.edu

704-330-6252

Last Names M-R

Pamela Allen

pamela.allen@cpcc.edu

704-330-6208

Last Names S-V

Veronica Cloud

veronica.cloud@cpcc.edu

704-330-6525

Last Names W-Z

Betsy Reckerd

betsy.reckerd@cpcc.edu

704-330-6636

Certificate Students

Tim Holden

tim.holden@cpcc.edu

704-330-6252

Adult High School Students

Pamela Allen

pamela.allen@cpcc.edu

704-330-6208

Middle College Students

Lisa Hlastala

lisa.hlastala@cpcc.edu

704.330.2722 ext. 3650

    Please note: The Graduation Office only processes graduation.

    If you are interested in enrolling in the Adult High School program, please call 704-330-6129, or visit

    the Education Center at 1412 East 4th Street.