Meet our Staff

James R. Worrell Sr. Financial Services Institute

CPCC Harris Campus (Airport Area)

3210 Harris Campus Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Cindy Savage

Director

704-330-4685

cindy.savage@cpcc.edu

Robbie Thompson

Program Developer

704-330-4673

robbie.thompson@cpcc.edu

Dorothy Newsome

Administrative Assistant III

704-330-4681

dorothy.newsome@cpcc.edu

Brenda Murray

Program Assistant

704-330-4689

brenda.murray@cpcc.edu

Dr. Debra Sherrill

Assistant Professor (Mortgage Banking)

704-330-4295

debra.sherrill@cpcc.edu

Oscar Agurs

Lead Instructor (Real Estate)

704-330-4676

oscar.agurs@cpcc.edu