Hello!

Meet Our Staff:

Director: Brad Bostian

Call: 704-330-6691

Email: Brad.Bostian@cpcc.edu

Administrative Asst.: Janet Dinh

Call: 704-330-2722 x3669

Email: janet.dinh@cpcc.edu

Facilitator: Shera Dieth-Congdon

Call: 704-330-2722 x7381

Email: shera.dieth@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facilitator:         Ariel Cam

Call: 704-330-2272 x3672

Email: ariel.cam@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facilitator:          Stacie Man

Call: 704-330-2272 x3681

Email: stacie.man@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Facilitator:              Ivan Herran

Call: 704-330-2272 x3680

Email: ivan.herran@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Facilitator:          Lindsey Shaw

Call: 704-330-2272 x3673

Email: lindsey.shaw@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us: