Contact Us

FYE Banner

Meet Our Staff:

 

Dr. Brad Bostian, Director
704-330-6691
brad.bostian@cpcc.edu

 

LeliaHerron

Lelia Herron, Administrative Assistant
704-330-2722 x3669
lelia.herron@cpcc.edu

 

AprilWright

April Wright, Activity Coordinator
704-330-2722 x3680
april.wright@cpcc.edu

 

SheraDiethpic

Shera Dieth-Congdon, Facilitator
704-330-2722 x7381

shera.dieth@cpcc.edu

 

IvanHerran

Ivan Herran, Facilitator

704-330-2272 x7858

ivan.herran@cpcc.edu

 

AlliDayhuff

Alli Dayhuff, Facilitator

704-330-2722 x3672

alli.dayhuff@cpcc.edu

 

WilliamJollypic

William Jolly, Facilitator

704-330-2722 x3697

william.jolly@cpcc.edu

 

MinervaBowins

Minerva Bowins, Lab Facilitator

704-330-2722 x7859

minerva.bowins@cpcc.edu

 

DeeJones

Dee Jones, Lab Facilitator

704-330-6100

debra.jones@cpcc.edu

 

Contact Us:

Central Campus

Cato Campus

Levine Campus

Central High Building, Room 110

1141 Elizabeth Avenue,
Charlotte, NC 28204

704-330-6100

fye@cpcc.edu

Cato Building I, Room 230

8120 Grier Rd,
Charlotte, NC 28215

704-330-2722 x7858
704-330-2722 x7859

fye@cpcc.edu

Levine Building I, Room 2225

2800 Campus Ridge Road,
Matthews, NC 28105

704-330-2722 x7381

fye@cpcc.edu


Orientation Survey