Hello!

Meet Our Staff:

 

Director: Brad Bostian

Call: 704-330-6691

Email: brad.bostian@cpcc.edu

 

Administrative Assistant: Janet Dinh

Call: 704-330-2722x3669

Email: janet.dinh@cpcc.edu

 

Activity Coordinator: Ariel Jackson

Call: 704-330-2722x3672

Email: ariel.cam@cpcc.edu

 

Facilitator: Shera Dieth-Congdon

Call: 704-330-2722x7381

Email: shera.dieth@cpcc.edu

 

Facilitator: Ivan Herran

Call: 704-330-2272x3680

Email: ivan.herran@cpcc.edu

 

Facilitator: Stacie Man

Call: 704-330-2722x3681

Email: stacie.man@cpcc.edu

 

Facilitator: Lindsey Brown

Call: 704-330-2722x3673

Email: lindsey.brown@cpcc.edu

 

Lab Facilitator: Minerva Bowins

Call: 704-330-2722x3043

Email: minerva.bowins@cpcc.edu

 

 

Contact Us:

Central Campus

Levine Campus

Central High Building, Room 110

1141 Elizabeth Avenue,
Charlotte, NC 28204

Call: (704)330-6100

Email: fye@cpcc.edu

Levine Building I, Room 2225

2800 Campus Ridge Road,
Matthews, NC 28105

Call: (704)330-2722 x7381

Email: fye@cpcc.edu