Campus Visits/Tours!

Would you like to take a tour of Central Piedmont Community College?  It’s a great way to get familiar with the many academic programs and student services the college has to offer.

CPCC has several campuses.  To schedule a tour, please call or email the representative below. To find out more about each campus in advance, please visit this http://www.cpcc.edu/campuses

Cato Campus
Marla Harris
Phone: 704.330.4845

Marla.harris@cpcc.edu

 

Harper Campus
Gene Merklein
Phone: 704.330.4441

Gene.merklein@cpcc.edu

 

Harris Campus
Erin Corbera
Phone: 704.330.4628

Erin.corbera@cpcc.edu

Levine Campus
Reggie Pincham
Phone: 704.330.4207

Reggie.pincham@cpcc.edu

 

Merancas Campus
Andrea Abercrombie
Phone: 704.330.4175

Andrea.Abercrombie@cpcc.edu

 

Central Campus

Darcy Sosko

Phone:  704.330.6040

Darci.Sosko@cpcc.edu

 


We've Got Mecklenburg County Covered

Campus Locations

Cato Campus
Cato Campus
8120 Grier Road,
at WT Harris Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.330.4800

Central Campus
Central Campus

1201 Elizabeth Avenue
and Kings Drive,
Near Center City
Charlotte, NC 28235
704.330.2722

Harper Campus
Harper Campus
315 West Hebron Street,
Between Arrowood and
Nations Ford Road

I-77, Arrowood Exit
Charlotte, NC 28273
704.330.4400

Harris Campus
Harris Campus
3210 CPCC Harris Campus Drive,
Morris Field Drive from
Billy Graham Parkway or
Wilkinson Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28208
704.330.4601

5
Levine Campus
2800 Campus Ridge Road,
Near Independence Boulevard
and I-485

Matthews, NC 28105
704.330.4200

6
Merancas Campus
11930 Verhoeff Drive,
From Statesville Road
or Highway 115

Huntersville, NC 28078
704.330.4101