Campus Tours

Would you like to take a tour of Central Piedmont Community College?  It’s a great way to get familiar with the many academic programs and student services the college has to offer. We have six area campuses to serve your needs. Each campus offers a selection of General Education and College Transfer classes, but some programs or classes may only be offered at the campus where it is housed. Walking tours are provided by our Student Ambassadors or ESS Staff. Tours take approximately 45 minutes. Please select the campus below to schedule a tour.

If you will be bringing a group of 10 or more for a tour, please visit our Group Tour page to request a tour.

Campus

Programs Offered

Campus Map

How to Schedule a Tour

Central

Central Campus Programs

Central Campus Map

Schedule your Central Campus tour online HERE

Levine

Levine Campus Programs

Levine Campus Map

Reggie Pincham
Phone: 704.330.4207

Reggie.Pincham@cpcc.edu

Cato

Cato Campus Programs

Cato Campus Map

Marla Harris
Phone: 704.330.4845

Marla.Harris@cpcc.edu

City View Center (Cosmetology)

City View Center Programs

City View Campus Map

Catherine Cunningham
Phone: 704.330.5451

Catherine.Cunningham@cpcc.edu

Harris

 

Harris Campus Programs

Harris Campus Map

Erin Corbera
Phone: 704.330.4628

Erin.Corbera@cpcc.edu

Harper

Harper Campus Programs


Harper Campus Map

Gene Merklein
Phone: 704.330.4441

Gene.Merklein@cpcc.edu

Merancas

Merancas Campus Programs

Merancas Campus Map

Andrea Abercrombie
Phone: 704.330.4175

Andrea.Abercrombie@cpcc.edu