Part-Time Faculty Page

Central Piedmont Community College

 

Behavioral and Social Sciences Division

Information For Part-Time Instructors

Welcome to Central Piedmont Community College and thank you for teaching for us. This page was put together to help you navigate through the semester. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the division office at any time to let us know.

Division Contact Information


Dr. Hugh Dussek, Division Director
Office: Central Campus, Terrell 328
Ph: (704) 330-6067; Fax: (704) 330-6009
e-mail: hugh.dussek@cpcc.edu

 

Beau Bowers, Discipline Chair, Anthropology
Office: Levine Campus, LV-2452
Ph: (704) 330-4257; Fax: (704) 330-4270
e-mail: beau.bowers@cpcc.edu

 

Susan Autry, Discipline Chair, History
Office: Merancas Campus, CJ-116
Ph: (704) 330-4167; Fax: (704) 330-4120
email:susan.autry@cpcc.edu

 

Dr. David Petts, Discipline Chair, Political Science
Office: Levine Campus, LV-2448
Ph: (704) 330-4251; Fax: (704) 330-4270
e-mail: david.petts@cpcc.edu

 

Jeffrey Scaggs, Discipline Chair, Psychology
Office: North Campus, TS-229
Ph: (704) 330-4147; Fax: (704) 330-4120
e-mail: jeffrey.scaggs@cpcc.edu

 

Rick Coulter, Discipline Chair, Sociology
Office: Levine Campus, LV-2450
Ph: (704) 330-4248; Fax: (704) 330-4270
e-mail: richard.coulter@cpcc.edu

 

Phetsakone Allen, Instructional Office Assistant
Office: Central Campus, TE 329
Ph: (704) 330-6450; Fax: (704) 330-6009
e-mail: phetsakone.allen@cpcc.edu



rev. 9/2014