Contact Us

Banner
COMPLIANCE and AUDIT OFFICE
Directory Listing

Mailing Address
Compliance & Audit Office
Central Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009

Physical Location
1330 E. Fourth Street
College Administration Building 4

Telephone: 704-330-6908
Alternate Tel: 704-330-6626
Fax: 704-330-6170

STAFF:
Brenda M. Leonard, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Auditing Services & Reporting
Norman Building; Room 205
704-330-6626
brenda.leonard@cpcc.edu

Angela Eddie
Office Coordinator
Norman Building; Room 201
704-330-6908
angela.eddie@cpcc.edu

INTERNAL AUDIT:
Kelley Horton
Executive Director, Compliance & Audit
Norman Building; Room 204
704-330-6046
kelley.horton@cpcc.edu

FTE REPORTING:
Richard H. Redman
Director of Enrollment Reporting
Norman Building; Room 206
704-330-6049
richard.redman@cpcc.edu

Earonita F. Strong
FTE Reporting Specialist, Senior
Norman Building; Room 211
704-330-6176
earonita.strong@cpcc.edu

Mary Perry
FTE Reporting Specialist
Norman Building; Room 207
704-330-6078
mary.perry@cpcc.edu