Contact Us

 
COMPLIANCE and AUDIT OFFICE
Directory Listing
 
Mailing Address
Compliance & Audit Office
Central Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009

Physical Location
1330 E. Fourth Street
College Administration Building 4

Telephone: 704-330-6908
Alternate Tel: 704-330-6626
Fax: 704-330-6170

STAFF:
Brenda M. Leonard, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Auditing Services & Reporting
College Administration Building 4; Room 205
704-330-6626
brenda.leonard@cpcc.edu

Angela Eddie
Administrative Assistant III
College Administration Building 4; Room 201
704-330-6908
angela.eddie@cpcc.edu

INTERNAL AUDIT:
Janice T. Joye
Internal Audit Director
College Administration Building 4; Room 204
704-330-6361
janice.joye@cpcc.edu

Meera Vora
Internal Audit Assistant Director
College Administration Building 4, Room 306
704-330-6979
meera.vora@cpcc.edu

FTE REPORTING:
Richard H. Redman
Director of Enrollment Reporting
College Administration Building 4; Room 206
704-330-6049
richard.redman@cpcc.edu
 
Earonita F. Strong
FTE Reporting Specialist, Senior
College Administration Building 4; Room 211
704-330-6176
earonita.strong@cpcc.edu

Mary Perry
FTE Reporting Specialist
College Administration Building 4; Room 207
704-330-6078
mary.perry@cpcc.edu