Contact Us

For more information about the Music program, contact the program office or the program chair listed below. For information about how to apply or to register, visit CPCC's getting started resource page.

Program Office

Program Chair: Craig Bove

Campus: Central Campus
Building: Sloan-Morgan
Office: 247
Phone: 704.330.6757
Fax: 704.330.6913

Office Hours:

DayTime

Monday

6:30-9:30 AM
Tuesday 6:30-9:30 AM
Wednesday 6:30-9:30 AM
Thursday 6:30-9:30 AM
Friday 6:30-9:30 AM

Faculty

InstructorContact EmailArea

Barbara Brown

Becky Cook-Carter

Beverly Russell

Bill Hanna

Brenda Goldfaden

Brent Ballard

Caroline Stephenson

Chris Meister

Christian Loebs

Christine Leimer

Craig Bove

Elizabeth Kowalski

Geoffrey Whitehead

Gwendolyn Postle

Holly Maurer

Jack Murray

James Easteppe

Jeremy Polley

Josh Walker

Kristen Clark

Mary Cooke

Mary Lou Paschal

Matthew Postle

Molly Brown

Nia Williams

Paul Reynolds

Peter deVries

Rick Owens

Robert Teixeira

Roxanne Watson

Sara Spencer

Scott McCloud

Tom Hildreth

Barbara.Brown@cpcc.edu

Becky.CookCarter@cpcc.edu

Beverly.Russell@cpcc.edu

Bill.Hanna@cpcc.edu

Brenda.Goldfaden@cpcc.edu

Brent.Ballard@cpcc.edu

Caroline.Stephenson@cpcc.edu

Chris.Meister@cpcc.edu

Christian.Loebs@cpcc.edu

Christine.Leimer@cpcc.edu

Craig.Bove@cpcc.edu

Elizabeth.Kowalski@cpcc.edu

Geoffrey.Whitehead@cpcc.edu

Gwendolyn.Postle@cpcc.edu

Holly.Maurer@cpcc.edu

Jack.Murray@cpcc.edu

James.Easteppe@cpcc.edu

Jeremy.Polley@cpcc.edu

Josh.Walker@cpcc.edu

Kristen.Clark@cpcc.edu

Mary.Cooke@cpcc.edu

MaryLou.Paschal@cpcc.edu

Matthew.Postle@cpcc.edu

Molly.Brown@cpcc.edu

Nia.Williams@cpcc.edu

Paul.Reynolds@cpcc.edu

Peter.deVries@cpcc.edu

Rick.Owens@cpcc.edu

Bob.Teixeira@cpcc.edu

Roxanne.Watson@cpcc.edu

Sara.Spencer@cpcc.edu

Scott.McCloud@cpcc.edu

Tom.Hildreth@cpcc.edu

Piano

Voice

Piano

Jazz

Piano

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Music Theory & Piano

Music Appreciation & History of Rock Music

Instrumental Repertoire & Music Appreciation

Music Theory & Composition

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Chorus, Early Music, & Baroque Ensembles

Applied Saxophone

Applied Guitar & Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Recorder Ensemble

Music Appreciation & Intro to Jazz

Music Appreciation & Intro to Jazz

Music Appreciation

Music Appreciation

Applied Violin

Music Appreciation

Guitar Ensemble

Music Theory & Piano

Recorder Ensemble

Music Appreciation & Intro to Jazz

Applied Bass

Click here for contact info for: Music Department Faculty and Staff