Contact Us

About the Arts: Visual, Performing, and Interior Design Division

CPCC's Arts: Visual, Performing and Interior Design Division encompasses the Interior Design program as well as a wide variety of disciplines in the Visual and Performing Arts, like dance, drama, music and visual arts.

Please note that the Digital Film and Videography Program is not offered under the Arts Division anymore. It is now under the Digital Media, Journalism, and Communication Division. If you have questions about film and video classes, please contact Chris Pittman at 704.330.6564 or at Chris.Pittman@cpcc.edu

For more information about one of our programs, contact the Program Office or Program Chair for the specific program:

Dance Department Chair: Clay Daniel
Phone: 704.330.3925 | Office: 235 Sloan-Morgan, Central Campus | Email: Clay.Daniel@cpcc.edu

Drama Department Chair: Tom Hollis
Phone: 704.330.6835 | Office: 331 Overcash, Central Campus | Email: Tom.Hollis@cpcc.edu

Interior Design Program Chair: Mick Campbell
Phone: 704.330.6548 | Office: 2116 Levine Technology, Central Campus | Email: Mick.Campbell@cpcc.edu

Music Department Chair: Craig Bove
Phone: 704.330.6757 | Office: 247 Sloan-Morgan, Central Campus | Email: Craig.Bove@cpcc.edu

Visual Arts Department Chair: Mary Kilburn
Phone:
704.330.6875 | Office: 156 Overcash, Central Campus | Email: Mary.Kilburn@cpcc.edu

All offices can be found on the Central Campus.

The Division Office & Staff

CPCC Arts Logo

Location: 131 Sloan-Morgan, Central Campus
Phone: 704.330.6618 | Fax: 704.330.6438

Division Director: Alan Yamamoto

Phone: 704.330.6978 | Office: 129 Sloan Morgan, Central Campus


Instructional Office Assistant: Angela Cook

Phone: 704.330.6818 | Office: 131 Sloan Morgan, Central Campus

Enrollment Information

For Course Requirements, current students can login to MyCollege and click on Program Evaluation to determine the course requirements for your program of study, or any program of study in which you might be interested.

For Course Descriptions, including prerequisites, refer to the College Catalog. For your convenience, a link to the catalog is available in the footer of each page on the CPCC website.