QEP Topic Selection Committee

Name Title
Mallory Benz
Communication Specialist
Amanda Capobianchi
Associate Dean, Student Life
Eileen Clark
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Tracie Clark Instructor, Communication & QEP Chair
Kenn Compton Instructor, Advertising & Graphic Design
Frankie Fanelli Instructor, Horticulture
Tony Jones Director of Counseling
Jack Monell Instructor, Criminal Justice
Susan Oleson-Briggs Executive Assistant to the President
Stacey Quigg Research Information Specialist
Elena Randolph Executive Director of Budgets and Payroll
Cathey Ross Assistant to the Vice President for Learning
Calvin Roulhac Senator, Student Government Association