Contact us

Contact us

Division Director: Laura Bazan, ACA, English, Humanities, and Foreign Languages Division
Levine Campus, Room 3418
704-330-2722 ext. 7280
laura.bazan@cpcc.edu

Discipline Chair, ACA 090, 111, and 118: Jennifer Perkins
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204-A
704-330-6753
jennifer.perkins@cpcc.edu

Discipline Chair, ACA 120, 121 and 122:  Donna Housman
Cato Campus, Room 260
704-330-4854
Donna.Housman@cpcc.edu

Instructor: Linda Dunham
Levine Campus, Room 3446
704-330-4259
linda.dunham@cpcc.edu

Instructor: Juliet Laughlin
Merancas Campus, TS 226
704-330-2722  ext. 7137
Juliet.laughlin@cpcc.edu

Instructor: Alyssa Williams
Central Campus, Hall Building, Room 204-B
704-330-6357
Alyssa Williams@cpcc.edu

Instructional Office Assistant: Lateshia Owens
Levine Campus, Room 1229
704-330-2722 ext. 6506
Lateshia.Owens@cpcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Maria Benitez
Levine Campus, Room 3423
704-330-2722 ext. 7292
Maria.Benitez@cpcc.edu

Part-time Administrative Assistant: Sarah Crispin
Central Campus, Learning Resource Center, Room 422
704-330-2722 ext. 6506
Sarah.Crispin@cpcc.edu