Photo: Pease Lane dedication

last modified Jan 09, 2013 09:28 AM

Pease Lane on Central Campus was dedicated on January 8, 1997 in honor of J. Norman Pease, Jr. and the Pease family's longtime support of CPCC.

From left to right: Tom Vance, performing arts; James Sommers, trustee; Bill Disher, trustee; Sarah Williamson, trustee; J. Norman Pease, Jr.; Vincent James, trustee; Dr. Tony Zeiss, CPCC president; Brian Johnson, SGA president; James Hall, dean of arts and sciences; Alice Villadsen, VP for instruction