News: 50th Anniversary Committee

last modified Nov 30, 2012 11:27 AM

The 50th anniversary committee is hard at work making plans for some exciting events during 2013 for CPCC’s 50th anniversary. Led by co-chairs Gloria Kelley and Kathy Scott Rummage, the committee members are putting together dozens of events for students, faculty and staff to enjoy. Please visit often as more updates are made about all of the fun celebrations planned for next year. Here are the current members of the 50th anniversary committee:

Amanda Capobianchi (Student Life rep)
Andrea Abercrombie (Harris Campus rep)
April Jones / Ryan Hall
Becky Hall (Levine Campus rep)
Brenda Armentrout (College Senate)
Bridgette Billings (Harper Campus rep)
Christopher Hailey
David Hunter (Retirees rep)
David Mahatha (Cato Campus rep)
Dena Shonts (Service-Learning rep)
Diann Back (Levine Campus rep)
Eric Jensen (Central Campus rep)
Fay Foster
Katie Howell
Keith Beam
Laurie Walker (Merancas Campus rep)
Libby Vagnoni
Lori Alexander
Mary Collin
Michael Matlock (Harris Campus rep)
Mike Hamrick
Mitchell Hagler (Retirees rep)
Niem Le
Pat Nash
Philip Briggs (College Senate)
Riyam Al Ghrary (Student)
Ruth Hedgpeth
Ryan Hall
Susan Oleson-Briggs
Terri Ashcraft

Get ready for a great anniversary year!